Welcome to Coles Books, Oxfordshire

Acts of Love by Talulah Riley

More Views

Acts of Love by Talulah Riley
Product Ref. 9781473637900
£12.99

Availability: Available

Hardback 1st Edition
Hand Signed by Talulah Riley to the Title Page

Only 2 left

Description

Details

Acts of Love by Talulah Riley

Hardback 1st Edition
Hand Signed by Talulah Riley to the Title Page
New & Unread

Talulah Riley's stunning debut novel is a bold and powerful modern love story, perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfeld's ELIGIBLE and David Nicholls's ONE DAY.

Bernadette is expert at hiding the truth.

She has built her career as a journalist on her talent for lulling powerful men into a false sense of security, then exposing them in her ruthless profile pieces.

But in Radley Blake, she may have met her match. Immune to her charms, he seems to see through every layer of her carefully constructed act: right to the truth of who she is inside.

We think we're looking for love - but what if it's ourselves we need to find? Talulah Riley's wonderful first novel is an irresistible will-they-won't-they tale that asks how it is we can strive for independence, but still believe in destiny...

About the Author: Talulah Riley is an actress, writer, director, and the co-founder and COO of Forge, a mobile app for the scheduling of hourly workers in retail. As an actress she has appeared in numerous feature films and television productions, and in the West End. Acts of Love is her first novel.

Format: Hardback 1st Edition
ISBN: 9781473637900

All our signed books include a 'Signed Copy' gift tag, supplied free of charge.

Please Note: By their very nature, all signed books will have been handled several times before they get to you. This may result in small marks to the dustjacket and title page, please also bear in mind that each signature will be a little different from the one we show here.

Delivery

We'll despatch your order as quickly as we can. If a product is out of stock we will contact you to discuss the likely delivery time or an alternative product.

UK Delivery

Orders for delivery in the UK are despatched by Courier and will normally be delivered to you within a few days of placing your order (UK deliveries by Courier normally arrive the day after we despatch). Signed Books are shipped in specially made book mailing cartons, with the books themselves wrapped in paper and bubble wrap to protect them. Because we use courier and signed for delivery services, please use an address at which your parcel can be signed for during the normal working day.

First Item @ £3.75 (sometimes a shipping supplement may be added for particularly heavy books or specific postcodes*)
2 Items & Over @ £5.00 in total

*There are a number of Postcodes in the UK for which we will need to charge a shipping supplement, this will be calculated automatically during the checkout process. There are also a very small number of Postcode areas not covered by our delivery service, for these we will contact customers to agree a suitable and economic method of shipping. There may also be additional time required for delivery to some areas of the United Kingdom. View a complete table of Postcode Surcharges.

Overseas Delivery

Shipments to other EU countries:
First Book @ £15.00 (sometimes a shipping supplement will be added for particularly heavy books)
2 Books & over @ £30.00 in total

Shipments to the USA & Canada:
First Book @ £30.00
2 Books & over @ £50.00 in total

Shipments to the Rest of the World:
First Book @ £45.00
2 Books & over @ £60.00 in total

All overseas orders are shipped using a 'signed for' courier service - please provide an address at which your parcel can be signed for on receipt. We use the same packaging materials for our overseas deliveries as we do those in the UK.

It was the most impressive packaging that I have EVER SEEN!!! An ocd person's dream...

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x