Welcome to Coles Books, Oxfordshire

Kid Normal by Greg James and Chris Smith

More Views

Kid Normal by Greg James and Chris Smith
Product Ref. 9781408884539
£6.99

Availability: Out of stock

Paperback Edition
Hand Signed by Greg James and Chris Smith to the Title Page
Description

Details

Kid Normal by Greg James and Chris Smith

Paperback Edition
Hand Signed by Greg James and Chris Smith to the Title Page
New and Unread

The first book in a laugh-out-loud funny adventure series for 8+ readers from popular radio personalities Greg James and Chris Smith.

When Murph Cooper rocks up to his new school several weeks into the beginning of term, he can't help but feel a bit out of his depth.

And it's not because he's worried about where to sit, and making friends, and fitting in, or not knowing where the loos are. It's because his mum has enrolled him at a school for superheroes by mistake. And unlike his fellow students, who can all control the weather or fly or conjure tiny horses from thin air, Murph has no special abilities whatsoever.

But just because you don't have superpowers, it doesn't mean you can't save the day. Let's hope Murph realises that, and quick – because not far away is a great big bad guy who is half man and half wasp, and his mind is abuzz with evil plans …

It's time for Kid Normal to become a hero!

Perfect for fans of David Solomons, David Baddiel and Danny Wallace.

Featuring brilliant illustrations by Erica Salcedo throughout.

Format: Paperback Edition
ISBN: 9781408884539

All our signed books include a 'Signed Copy' gift tag, supplied free of charge.

Please Note: By their very nature, all signed books will have been handled several times before they get to you. This may result in small marks to the dustjacket and title page, please also bear in mind that each signature will be a little different from the one we show here.

We use courier and signed for delivery services, so please use an address at which your parcel can be signed for during the normal working day.

Delivery

We'll despatch your order as quickly as we can. If a product is out of stock we will contact you to discuss the likely delivery time or an alternative product.

UK Delivery

Orders for delivery in the UK are despatched by Courier and will normally be delivered to you within a few days of placing your order (UK deliveries by Courier normally arrive the day after we despatch). Signed Books are shipped in specially made book mailing cartons, with the books themselves wrapped in paper and bubble wrap to protect them. Because we use courier and signed for delivery services, please use an address at which your parcel can be signed for during the normal working day.

First Item @ £3.75 (sometimes a shipping supplement may be added for particularly heavy books or specific postcodes*)
2 Items & Over @ £5.00 in total

*There are a number of Postcodes in the UK for which we will need to charge a shipping supplement, this will be calculated automatically during the checkout process. There are also a very small number of Postcode areas not covered by our delivery service, for these we will contact customers to agree a suitable and economic method of shipping. There may also be additional time required for delivery to some areas of the United Kingdom. View a complete table of Postcode Surcharges.

Overseas Delivery

Shipments to other EU countries:
First Book @ £15.00 (sometimes a shipping supplement will be added for particularly heavy books)
2 Books & over @ £30.00 in total

Shipments to the USA & Canada:
First Book @ £30.00
2 Books & over @ £50.00 in total

Shipments to the Rest of the World:
First Book @ £45.00
2 Books & over @ £60.00 in total

All overseas orders are shipped using a 'signed for' courier service - please provide an address at which your parcel can be signed for on receipt. We use the same packaging materials for our overseas deliveries as we do those in the UK.

It was the most impressive packaging that I have EVER SEEN!!! An ocd person's dream...

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x